COURT-I

Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction)

Dated: 11th January, 2016

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

Appeal No. 69 of 2015 & IA No.105 of 2015

In the matter of:

Chhattisgarh State Power Transmission Co.Ltd. ...Appellant(s)

Versus

Chhattisgarh State Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ...Respondent(s)

Appeal No. 75 of 2015

In the matter of:

Chhattisgarh State Power Distribution Co.Ltd. ...Appellant(s)

Versus

Chhattisgarh State Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ...Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s): Ms. Suparna Srivastava

Ms. Anushka Arora

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. C.K. Rai

Mr. Paramhans for R.1

Ms. Divya Chaturvedi

Mr. Saksham Chauhan for R.2

ORDER

List these matters for further hearing on 12.01.2016.

(I.J. Kapoor)
Technical Member
ts/pr

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson